Garhwal Diaries 6 – Memories of Kedarnath


My heart wrenches as I continue the series on Garhwal Diaries. The recent mayhem in the Garhwals has stirred my memories and left me despondent. However, through my photo blog I make an effort to fall back on my memories of Kedarnath.

IMG_0261Random click of flowing water

IMG_0266Good Old Maggie with chai at Ramwara

IMG_0270The scenery changes as I come closer to Kedarnath

IMG_0284
Finally Kedarnath!

IMG_0281A closer look at the steeple!

One thought on “Garhwal Diaries 6 – Memories of Kedarnath

Leave a Reply

